How to delete character

Character deletion is disabled! It means you cant delete characters!

Q: What to do? A: If slots are full, create a new account!

Q: Why can't delete? A: Because of the scam. Players create characters scam other players and then deletes characters and thinks that will not be cached. Other is, players shares they accounts and someone else can delete your characters.

Q: Can you delete manually characters? A: No, we don't delete anything.

Published by Salvis 28/08/2020